Menu
Contact

UP AND COMING EVENTS

Sunday 2nd February - Heaton House Farm Open Day

Sunday 18th July 2021 - Open Day (By Appointment Only)

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday 21st November 2021 - Manchester 17 MCC Motorbike Trials

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday 9th December 2021 - The Roaring 20's Christmas Party

7:00 pm - 1:00 am

Friday 10th December 2021 - The Roaring 20's Christmas Party SOLD OUT

7:00 pm - 1:00 am

Saturday 11th December 2021 - The Roaring 20's Christmas Party SOLD OUT

7:00 pm - 1:00 am

Sunday 2nd January 2022 - Open Day

11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday 9th January 2022 - Open Day

11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday 16th January 2022 - Open Day

11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday 23rd January 2022 - Open Day

11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday 6th February 2022 - Open Day

11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Christmas Party 2022

Thursday 8th December 2022- Christmas Party SAVE THE DATE!

7:00 pm - 1:00 am

Christmas Party 2022

Friday 9th December 2022- Christmas Party SAVE THE DATE!

7:00 pm - 1:00 am

Christmas Party 2022

Saturday 10th December 2022- Christmas Party SAVE THE DATE!

7:00 pm - 1:00 am

x

Request Brochure
01260 217 535

Close

Call Us 01260 217 535

Contact Us

Please fill all your details to help us reach you

This form is currently undergoing maintenance. Please try again later.

01260 217 535

Heaton House Farm,
Rushton Spencer, Macclesfield,
Cheshire SK11 0RD

Close